skip navigation

Back Row from left to right: Chris Clark, Lukas Varney, Coleman Bellin, Luke Wenzel, David Pickles, Adam Parker, Nate Wenzel, Matt Nimmo, Nigel Seda 

Middle Row left to right: Peter Empey, Stacy Edwards, Shea Robinson, Gavin Cree, Kevin Tempest, Bernie Morris, Max Potashnick 

Front Row left to right: Alex Arron, Will Atkinson, Ryan McCrary, Tyler Butson 

Recent Varsity News

No news currently found.